## Marius Meyer SABPP Excellence Awards - Winners



SAHRUF hosted their virtual event on the 22<sup>nd of</sup> September 2022, which included the National HRM Excellence Awards which are now renamed to *Marius Meyer SABPP Excellence Awards*, in honour of the late Marius Meyer. A number of universities participated with fantastic presentations, and we had three winners respectively.

The following students were awarded:

**1<sup>ST</sup> Prize:** *Ms. Andiswa Vili (Cape Peninsula University of Technology)*R20 000 SABPP Prize + SABPP Certificate + JUTA eBook Voucher



2<sup>nd</sup> **Prize:** *Mr. Andre Rossouw Rust (University of Pretoria)*R10 000 SABPP Prize + SABPP Certificate + JUTA eBook Voucher



3<sup>rd</sup> **Prize:** *Mr. Enrico Kitching (North-West University)*R5 000 SABPP Prize + SABPP Certificate + JUTA eBook Voucher

